Helen Ludwig Sehrt Scholarship Modern and Classical Languages

     The Helen Ludwig Sehrt Scholarship recognizes the academic achievements of students minoring in German. The scholarship was established in 2008 through the estate of Helen Ludwig Sehrt, a former professor of George Mason University.

2021 Awardees

Katherine  Camberg

Katherine Camberg

2019 Awardees

Melanie Rahe

2018 Awardees

Kaitlyn Bub