Tutoring in Foreign Languages

Here is a list of tutors we recommend for students needing extra help with their foreign language studies. 

Payment for this service is requested of students.

Tutors are not paid by GMU.

Arabic

Bennani              Mohamed  703-835-1589 Mobenni@gmail.com

 Chinese

Liu                         Nina                        571 315 9269            

xliu17@masonlive.gmu.edu

 

French

Ben Lalli Anais 703-401-4634 abenlall@masonlive.gmu.edu
Buivan Davina   vinabk@yahoo.com
Eek Elisabeth 703-390-9131  
Farid Fahmy 703-424-6556 frenchtutor@aol.com
Herring Nouara 571-294-8955 learner1098@hotmail.com
Lokulutu Jean Jacques 202-836-0875 jlokulutu@yahoo.com
Nkomba Eugene 703-843-5607 nkomba@comcast.net
Royfe Amelie 571-241-9039 amelie.royfe@gmail.com
Wembe

Anaïs

301-825-6918

awembe@gmu.edu

Wuhrmann Eliot 774-274-0764 ewuhrman@gmu.edu

German

Stevenson Helga   hstevenson14@gmail.com

Melanie    

Rahe  

mrahe@masonlive.gmu.edu

Julian

Fisher   

 jfishe3@masonlive.gmu.edu

Kiahna 

Marshall     

kmarsha@masonlive.gmu.edu

Anke 

Meyer Nitschke (571) - 490- 5872

meyernitschke@yahoo.de

 

Italian

Bicking Dina  

dbicking@masonlive.gmu.edu

Kundu Alessandra (202) 299-4035

aakundu@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

Japanese

Himmel Micah   micah_himmel@hotmail.com

 

 

Korean

Kim Moohyun  310-882-8635 mkim84@masonlive.gmu.edu
Song MinSeon 657-248-0189

monica0001@naver.com

 kang

Seongyeong 7033976315 skang14@gmu.edu

 Lee 

Hyeonjeong 5717230078 hlee75@gmu.edu

 yang

hyedong 703625 0909 hyang26@masonlive.gmu.edu

Yoo 

Minhee 571-420-3289 myoo5@masonlive.gmu.edu
Koo Bonmyeong 2022109924

bkoo3@masonlive.gmu.edu

 An  

Yoojin 5714194670 yan5@masonlive.gmu.edu

 Yoon(Alice)    

Yeon Sil 571-595-9724 yyoon7@masonlive.gmu.edu

 Kim

Myeogjin 443-431-4741 mkim78@masonlive.gmu.edu

 Choi

Hyunwoong 703-626-8378

Dkk22555@gmail.com /

hchoi30@masonlive.gmu.edu

Han

Sora  

shan34@masonlive.gum.edu

Joo

Seongmin 

703-303-9256

sjoo6@masonlive.gmu.edu

Lee

Sujin 7039890427

slee244@masonlive.gmu.edu

 

 

Spanish

Cohen

 Katrina

 703-282-0101 katrina.lynn.henry@gmail.com
Manuel Ana 407-733-9329

amanuel4@masonlive.gmu.edu

Ortega Nancy 703-861-3079

nortegaumw@gmail.com

Valero Frida  571-286-7520

fvalero@masonlive.gmu.edu

Preston

Jennifer

 

jpresto@masonlive.gmu.edu

 

If you have questions, please email or call the Modern and Classical Languages office:

Language@gmu.edu

703-993-1220