Outstanding Contribution to the Promotion of Japanese Language and Culture Modern and Classical Languages

2021 Awardees

2020 Awardees

 James Bruce

August Muir 

2019 Awardees

James Bruce

Dylan Donlon-Moyer

Scott Williams

2017 Awardees

James Bruniany

Mary Buckner

Margaret Carson

2015 Awardees

Megan Delaney

Annaleigh Marshall

2014 Awardees

Jeb Buckingham

Meagan Delaney

2013 Awardees

Jeb Buckingham

Savanna Hughes

2012 Awardees

Savanna K. Hughes

2011 Awardees

Savanna K. Hughes