Modern and Classical Languages
College of Humanities and Social Sciences

Tutoring in Foreign Languages

Here is a list of tutors we recommend for students needing extra help with their foreign language studies. 

Contact us to learn more: language@gmu.edu or 703.993.1220.

Arabic

Bennani              Mohamed  703-835-1589 Mobenni@gmail.com

 Chinese

Liu                         Nina                        571 315 9269            

xliu17@masonlive.gmu.edu

 

French

Ben Lalli Anais 703-401-4634 abenlall@masonlive.gmu.edu
Buivan Davina   vinabk@yahoo.com
Eek Elisabeth 703-390-9131  
Farid Fahmy 703-424-6556 frenchtutor@aol.com
Herring Nouara 571-294-8955 learner1098@hotmail.com
Lokulutu Jean Jacques 202-836-0875 jlokulutu@yahoo.com
Nkomba Eugene 703-843-5607 nkomba@comcast.net
Royfe Amelie 571-241-9039 amelie.royfe@gmail.com
Wembe

Anaïs

301-825-6918

awembe@gmu.edu

Wuhrmann Eliot 774-274-0764 ewuhrman@gmu.edu

German

Stevenson Helga   hstevenson14@gmail.com

 

Italian

Bicking Dina  

dbicking@masonlive.gmu.edu

 

Kundu Alessandra (202) 299-4035

aakundu@gmail.com

 

Japanese

 

Himmel Micah   micah_himmel@hotmail.com

 

Russian

       

 

Spanish

Cohen  Katrina  703-282-0101 katrina.lynn.henry@gmail.com
Linderbaum Elizabeth 515-490-4028 elinderb@masonlive.gmu.edu
Marin Susana  

http://smarin1961.wix.com/mysite

Ortega Nancy 703-861-3079

nortegaumw@gmail.com

Valero Frida  571-286-7520 fvalero@masonlive.gmu.edu

 

Print Friendly and PDF